Yosef Daniel happy birthday blog… Poetry corner please contribute! (via midnightrabbi inspires!)

Can’t wait till Yosef Daniel this talented soul releases his lastest music. Hes a blessing for us all, may his year be truly blessed with success and shalom!

Hello friends and family,
I want to share this rough, rough draft with you…just so give you a whiff of one track that will be on the album. Please keep it confidential, as we have not released it yet…just giving you a sneak peak. The song is based on the story of Yosef (Joseph) and all the other great dreamers like King David, Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob. Thank you all for your support in this endeavor, hope it blesses every dreamer/musician out there. Keep in mind that the track still has much more to go before it is finalized, some vocal harmonies will be added and more editing will be done…b’ezrat Hashem (with G-d’s help)
Dreamer
In this prison that I live in, it’s cold
And I can’t find myself anymore
For the darkness that arrests me wants to steal my song
And these weights and chains that keep me want to take my soul away
Am I just a dreamer passing through this world,
With these stones in my pocket and a fire in my voice?
Here’s your dream, here’s your beginning, and your end
I’ll warm myself here by the fire that started all the flames
When you see me I’ll be waiting with a heart that’s open wide
I’m your brother, I’m your keeper, let’s spread our wings and fly away…
Am I just a dreamer passing through this world,
With these stones in my pocket and a fire in my voice?
Od Yosef Chai!
(Yosef lives!)


Micah 7:18-20: “Who is a G-d like You, who pardons iniquity, and forgives the transgression of the remnant of his heritage? He does not maintain His anger forever, because He delights in kindness.

Yosef Daniel, was born, Jose Daniel Villarreal in Reynosa, Tamaulipas, Mexico. At a young age, he found his passion in music and at the very most, his passion to pursue his creator with it.

For information and booking contact: yosefdaniel5770@gmail.com

Read more: http://www.reverbnation.com/yosefdaniel

Poetry corner please contribute! an old poem from gracious moments and please read comments and add your poems Also thanks to Yosef Daniels http://www.myspace.com/yosefdaniel and Ori Murray from Shtar, true talents… http://shtarmusic.com/ Check out David Rosens contribution… Wheres Marino's poems? Baruch Hashem people are interested in http://www.youtube.com/user/midnightrabbi Baruch Hashem, send me some poems and some great pics … The list of boys below is everyONE for su … Read More

via midnightrabbi inspires!

One thought on “Yosef Daniel happy birthday blog… Poetry corner please contribute! (via midnightrabbi inspires!)

Leave a Reply

