a great father! with a great pic recently taken!!!

Midnightrabbi Inspires

Says in Pirkei avos (saying of our Fathers) that Hakodesh Baruch Hu (G-d) is the Boss and hes very pushy with his workers to do there job lol…

Therefore, here is a link to almost all my sites of work! I’m such a proud and grateful, son, even Hulk Hogan has seen the light of my father!

Now this was good news to start the day!

Jeff Keni Pulver @jeffpulver retweeted to 404,235 followers:

Anyhow, Thank G-d yesterday we made a great blog of an even greater person, but now its time to make a blog for the greatest man around (Edgware/the Edge). He introduced me to Jeff Pulver… Truth is with my mother and G-d as a partner introduced me to life… This is the one and only Martin Goldsmith… (I know the Mitzvah of honoring ones father doesn’t allow me to…

View original post 430 more words

Leave a Reply

