The Stairway to heaven stands forever with songs of appreciation!

You can follow and #subscribe and see our latest video’s of#inspiration here… Please #share by #liking our videos and helping our cause reach more potential supporters so we can continue to make a difference to the children of our future! With thanks…  -> bet+shemesh+educational+center<3 <-

Glimpse Of 13 In 2013/4 Special Bar Mitzvah, In Our Educational Center & Trip To The Kotel!<-click here for a great cause for 2013/4 our son’s deserve your support as do yours :)

The #stairway to heaven was finished a year and half ago today, with a special celebration with our kind generous guests that made this day a day with song, to remember for all our boys and staff, with thanks!
Dr David Portavitz & Bet Shemesh Educational Center, The Stairway to Heaven!

Shlomo Carlebach song of protection, Hamakor will come again this year soon for our programs :D
http://t.co/c0Q57VGIrg and The Source, Shomer Yisrael, Midnightrabbi MusicMystic hour, Fortunate ones, The Solomon brothers!
Help sponsor a show umuse613@gmail.com

Thank you for making a #donation to Beit Shemesh Educational Center through Root Funding! This email confirms that your donation is being processed. The details of your donation are as follows:

Thank you for your order and #kindness! Click link above <-
Merchant: Root Funding Inc
Description: Donation to our Bet Shemesh, Israel sister program of the Jaffa Institute (eli Midnightrabbi inspires goldsmith’s campaign)
Tax Exempt: Yes
Billing Information
Eliyahu Eliezer Goldsmith

umuse613@gmail.com
Total: US $42.00

You are blessed with #success on any level and obligated to give 10% of any earnings to Charity, read above and you can too!

Help build the 3rd Beit Hamikdash Now! Be kind & Make Unity!

Shlomo Carlebach to posted toEli Pmusic The highest level of teshuva [returning to Gd] is when I say to Gd, “You have to answer me. You have to tell me what I was created for.” But in the deepest depths I don’t need an answer. All I need is a little attention. The deepest prayer is, “Gd, I don’t need an answer, I just want You to listen.” The highest level of teshuva [returning to Gd] is when I say to Gd, “You have to answer me. You have to tell me what I was created for.” But in the deepest depths I don’t need an answer. All I need is a little attention. The deepest prayer is, “Gd, I don’t need an answer, I just want You to listen.”
(Rabbi Shlomo Carlebach)

2 thoughts on “The Stairway to heaven stands forever with songs of appreciation!

  1. Reblogged this on Midnightrabbi inspires and commented:

    Start going up your #stairwaytoheaven by continuing to #donate for our children to go on the path of #success!

Leave a Reply

