Running for your wife! To Be in Jerusalem!

To cut the story short, or click on our spiritual guide for more #relationship inspirations !

Midnightrabbi Inspires

->THE GUIDE FOR HUSBAND WIFEY HAPPY!<- Click here for A Midnightrabbi inspires spiritual guide to make a practical difference!

THE MIDNIGHTRABBI STORY IN “FINDING ONES SOUL MATE”, LISTEN CAREFULLY 😀 is just in… click above to find yours!

Rabbi Eli Goldsmith, also known as the Midnight Rabbi, and works @ the Jaffa Institute, like Midnightrabbi inspires

10 years ago I was going out on my shidduch. A shidduch is a date where both people are looking to get married. I was saying Tehillim (Psalms) as I walked towards the city center. I needed to davern (pray) Mincha (afternoon prayers), and it was getting late. I didn’t want to miss Mincha or my date.

I knew that there was a synagogue at the central bus station, so I decided to go for it. As I walked across the street, a police officer stopped me. “Why did you walk across traffic instead…

View original post 1,282 more words

Leave a Reply

